Biblical Feasts

There are 7 biblical feasts.

Jesus fulfilled the spring and summer Feasts.

The Four spring /summer feasts,

1. Passover (Pesach)

2. Unleavened Bread

3. First Fruits

4.Shavuot – Pentecost

Feasts remain to be fulfilled:

5. Feast of “Trumpets” Rosh Hashanah a series of 9 blasts 11 times with The 100th being The Last “Trump”

6. Day of Atonement Yom Kippur

7. Feast of Tabernacles Sukkot which will be kept each year for the Millennium.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.