Morning Star

Revelation 22:16 KJB
I Jesus have sent mine angel to testify unto you these things in the churches. I am the root and the offspring of David, and the bright and morning star.
Jesus is the Morning Star
Isaiah 14:12 KJB
How art thou fallen from heaven, O Lucifer, son of the morning! how art thou cut down to the ground, which didst weaken the nations!
According to KJB, Lucifer fell from heaven
Revelation 22:16 NIV
“I, Jesus, have sent my angel to give you this testimony for the churches. I am the Root and the Offspring of David, and the bright Morning Star.”
NIV agrees that Jesus is Morning Star
Isaiah 14:12 NIV
How you have fallen from heaven, morning star, son of the dawn! You have been cast down to the earth, you who once laid low the nations!
According to NIV, Jesus fell from heaven!

Isaiah 14:12 ESV
How you are fallen from heaven, O Day Star, son of Dawn! How you are cut down to the ground, you who laid the nations low!

According to ESV, Jesus fell from heaven!

Also see Rev 2:28 and 2 Peter 1:19

Rev 2:28 KJB
And I will give him the morning star.

2 Peter 1:19 KJB
We have also a more sure word of prophecy; whereunto ye do well that ye take heed, as unto a light that shineth in a dark place, until the day dawn, and the day star arise in your heart

vain deceit

Beware lest any man spoil you through philosophy and vain deceit, after the tradition of men, after the rudiments of the world, and not after Christ. Col 2:8
More and more, eastern mysticism (ie: Hindusim, Yoga, Kundalini, etc) have been working their way into western culture, and is now found even in the Christian church
 Be on the lookout for the various westernized versions of these teachings.  It is a common thing to find teaching on the 7 main chakras in everything from health food, holistic practitioners, spiritualists, and so on.
Signs of these teachings include 7 points of “energy” going from the bottom to the crown, and these points are often associated with the 7 colors of the rainbow.

The pattern to look for is a progression from the “root” or bottom chakra with the goal of “awakening” these points of energy points and achieving increasing “enlightenment”.

Some traditions such as kundalini believe there is a serpent spirit or pair of serpent spirits coiled about the spine that must be awakened.

Many who practice this believe that when the 6th chackra is linked to the pineal gland, or third-eye.  When this chakra is activiated the practitioner has merged two sides and comes in contact with a spirit guide.

Additionally, the 7th chakra is the “crown” chakra, a death of self and “pure consciousness”.  It is symbolized by a multicolored lotus flower – which is another common signal of practitioners.  The seated position for meditation mimicks the side view of the lotus.

Any teachings, logos, products, etc that includes these patterns is likely influences by eastern mysticism.